UAH
Services catalog : Trak- Bas,  ChP (Truck-bus) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (063) 836-38-63

Services catalog

Re-equipment of buses for physically disabled people
 
Our enterprise is ready to convert buses for transportation of physically disabled people on the basis of buses of city modification. This bus can have the following special characteristics:Option 1.• Additional mechanical door• Re-equipment for transportation of the wheelchair invalid Option 2•...
Group: Re-equipment of minibuses
Repair of buses Bogdan, ChAZ, Standard, PAZ, LAZ, I-VAN, etc.
 
The Truck-bus company carries out capital and recovery repairs of buses Bogdan, ChAZ, BAZ, the Standard, PAZ, I-VAN, etc. We saved up invaluable experience in the production sphere that allows us to realize objectives in short terms. At the request of the client any repair of a body from partial...
Group: Repair of buses
Recovery repair of RUES buses
 
Recovery repair of RUES buses (ph. 097 0044061).The list of obligatory works when carrying out recovery repair:Welding of a framework of a body, preparation for painting, painting;- Firm flooring of salon (replacement: plywood, self-tapping screws, sealant, etc.);- Soft flooring of salon...
Group: Repair of buses
Repair of buses Standard touris
 
The Track company a bass - makes repair of buses the Standard (tourist). We carry out recovery, body, modular, emergency repair of buses. Guarantee for all our works. The list of the works which are executed without fail: 1. Welding of a framework of a body, preparation for painting, painting 2....
Group: Repair of buses
Repair of PAZs buses
 
Our company carries out repair of PAZs buses Bogdan makes repair of buses. We carry out recovery, body, modular, emergency repair of buses. Guarantee for all our works. The list of the works which are executed without fail:1. Welding of a framework of a body, preparation for painting, painting2....
Group: Repair of buses
Recovery body repair of buses Standard city
 
Recovery body repair of buses Standard city The list of obligatory works when carrying out recovery repair: - welding of a framework of a body, preparation for painting, painting; - firm flooring of salon (replacement: plywood, self - tapping screws, sealant, etc. ); - soft flooring of salon...
Group: Repair of buses
Production and installation of isothermal vans
 
Price:
85000 UAH
Our enterprise is engaged in production of isothermal vans. Isothermal bodies vans from a sandwich panels ― it is the heatisolated motor vans intended for transportation of perishable goods. A sandwich panel for vans not only keep freight temperature at the time of loading in the van, but, and...
Group: Custom manufacturing of truck vans
Body repair of the bus Bogdan
 
 Body repair of buses Bogdan The most popular complex includes  • dismantling of the bus; • welding of the bus;• plastic restoration;• painting of the bus;• restoration of an electrical wiring; • repair of frameworks of passenger seats;• powder painting of hand-rail;• replacement of sexual...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Trak- Bas, ChP (Truck-bus), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Трак- Бас, ТОВ (Truck-bus) : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (063) 836-38-63
  • Трак- Бас, ТОВ (Truck-bus)
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Переоборудование автобусов для людей с ограниченными возможностями
 
Наше предприятие готово переоборудовать автобусы для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями на базе автобусов городской модификации. Данный автобус может иметь следующие особые характеристики:Вариант 1.• Дополнительная механическая дверь• Переоборудование для перевозки колясочника...
Группа: Переоборудование микроавтобусов
Ремонт автобусов Богдан, ЧАЗ, Эталон, ПАЗ, ЛАЗ, I-VAN и др.
 
Компания Truck-bus выполняет капитальный и восстановительный ремонт автобусов Богдан, ЧАЗ, БАЗ, Эталон, ПАЗ, I-VAN и др. Нами накоплен бесценный опыт в производственной сфере, что позволяет нам в короткие сроки реализовать поставленные задачи. По желанию клиента возможен любой ремонт кузова от...
Группа: Ремонт автобусов
Восстановительный ремонт автобусов РУТА
 
Восстановительный ремонт автобусов РУТА (тел. 097 0044061). Перечень обязательных работ при проведении восстановительного ремонта:Сварка каркаса кузова, подготовка к покраске, покраска ;- Твердый настил пола салона ( замена: фанера, саморезы, герметик и т.д.);- Мягкий настил пола салона ( замена:...
Группа: Ремонт автобусов
Ремонт автобусов Эталон турист
 
Компания Трак бас -  производит ремонт автобусов Эталон (турист). Мы выполняем восстановительный, кузовной, агрегатный, аварийный ремонт автобусов. Гарантия на все наши работы. Перечень работ, исполняющихся в обязательном порядке: 1. Сварка каркаса кузова, подготовка к покраске, покраска 2....
Группа: Ремонт автобусов
Ремонт автобусов ПАЗ
 
Наша компания выполняет ремонт автобусов ПАЗ производит ремонт автобусов Богдан. Мы выполняем восстановительный, кузовной, агрегатный, аварийный ремонт автобусов. Гарантия на все наши работы. Перечень работ, исполняющихся в обязательном порядке:1.Сварка каркаса кузова, подготовка к покраске,...
Группа: Ремонт автобусов
Восстановительный кузовной ремонт автобусов Эталон город
 
Восстановительный кузовной ремонт автобусов Эталон город Перечень обязательных работ при проведении восстановительного ремонта:- сварка каркаса кузова, подготовка к покраске, покраска;- твердый настил пола салона (замена: фанера, саморезы, герметик и т.д.);- мягкий настил пола салона (замена:...
Группа: Ремонт автобусов
Изготовление и установка изотермических фургонов
 
Цена:
85000 UAH
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением изотермических фургонов. Изотермические кузова-фургоны из сэндвич-панелей ― это теплоизолированные автофургоны, предназначенные для транспортировки скоропортящихся продуктов. Сэндвич-панели для фургонов не только сохраняют температуру груза на момент...
Группа: Изготовление фургонов грузовых автомобилей под заказ
Кузовной ремонт автобуса Богдан
 
 Кузовной ремонт автобусов Богдан Наиболее популярный комплекс включает в себя  • разборка автобуса; • сварка автобуса;• востановление пластика;• покраска автобуса;• востановление электропроводки; • ремонт каркасов пассажирских сидений;• порошковая покраска поручней;• замена половой фанеры;•...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов

Описание

Каталог услуг Трак- Бас, ТОВ (Truck-bus), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги