UAH
Services catalog : Trak- Bas,  ChP (Truck-bus) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (063) 836-38-63

Services catalog

Recovery repair of I-VAN buses
 
Our company makes repair of I-VAN buses. We carry out recovery, body, modular, emergency repair of buses. Guarantee for all our works. The list of the works which are executed without fail:1. Welding of a framework of a body, preparation for painting, painting2. Firm flooring of salon...
Group: Repair of buses
Re-equipment of buses (disabled person)
 
We offer re-equipment of buses Bogdan, ChAZ, BAZ, PAZ, the Standard, the RUE, Delphine, I-VAN - for transportation of physically disabled people (disabled person) on the basis of buses of city modification. Re-equipment for transportation of blind people with a seeing eye dog or for the wheelchair...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Body repair of the bus Bogdan
 
Body repair of buses Bogdan The most popular complex includes • dismantling of the bus; • welding of the bus;• plastic restoration;• painting of the bus;• restoration of an electrical wiring; • repair of frameworks of passenger seats;• powder painting of hand-rail;• replacement of sexual...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Body repair of the bus Standard
 
Our production carries out repair of buses the STANDARD (tourist) The most popular complex includes • dismantling of the bus; • welding of the bus; • plastic restoration; • painting of the bus; • restoration of an electrical wiring; • powder painting of hand-rail; • replacement of sexual plywood;...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Body repair of the PAZ bus
 
One of the main directions of our activity is carrying out recovery and repair work of a body of the bus. Procedure, as a rule, differs in the complexity caused by vehicle dimensions. It demands existence not only the special equipment, but also the respective repair areas. Are ready to execute...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Body repair of the I-VAN bus
 
We developed optimum complexes of works which allow to replace the most vulnerable sites of a body. The most popular complex is included • by dismantling of the bus; • welding of the bus; • plastic restoration; • painting of the bus; • restoration of an electrical wiring; • repair of...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Recovery repair of PAZs buses
 
Recovery repair of PAZs buses We carry out recovery, body, modular, emergency repair of buses. Guarantee for all our works. The list of the works which are executed without fail:1. Welding of a framework of a body, preparation for painting, painting2. Firm flooring of salon (replacement: plywood,...
Group: Repair of buses
Painting of the bus
 
Price:
35000 UAH
We developed optimum complexes of works which allow to replace the most vulnerable sites of a body. The most popular complex includes • dismantling of the bus; • welding of the bus; • plastic restoration; • painting of the bus; • restoration of an electrical wiring; • repair of frameworks...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Painting of the bus Standard
 
Price:
35000 UAH
Painting of buses Standard. We perform all complex of paintings. From local before full painting of the bus.
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Replacement of an avtolin
 
We offer replacement of an avtolin by any buses. Bogdan, Standard, PAZ, RUE, Delphine, MAZ, I-VAN, etc.
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Re-equipment of PAZs 4234 buses (disabled person)
 
Our company offers re-equipment of PAZs buses - for transportation of physically disabled people on the basis of buses of city modification.Options of changes:Option 1.• Additional mechanical door• Re-equipment for transportation of the wheelchair invalid Option 2• Additional pneumatic door•...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Re-equipment of Great Wall cars
 
Price:
40000 UAH
Re-equipment of Great Wall cars in special purpose vehicles for intelligence agencies, the security organizations, repair crews, etc.Features of re-equipment:- all-metal van;- van doors under the lock, with external fixing, at doors a window barred;- salon with an internal covering from moisture...
Group: All types of bus body repair service
Re-equipment of buses Bogdan (disabled person)
 
Our company offers re-equipment of buses Bogdan - for transportation of physically disabled people on the basis of buses of city modification. Options of changes:Option 1.• Additional mechanical door• Re-equipment for transportation of the wheelchair invalid Option 2• Additional pneumatic door•...
Group: Re-equipment of minibuses
Repair of bodies vans
 
The truck body in work experiences strain of various character. They can lead to unforeseen breakages of responsible elements of a design over time. Our enterprise is ready to offer you services in capital or local repairs of manufactured goods, isothermal, refrigerator, grain, special bodies vans,...
Group: Services in repair of bodies of heavy vehicles, lorries
Repair of buses Standard (tourist)
 
The Truck-bus company carries out - capital, recovery repairs of buses the Standard industrially, according to specifications. The most popular complex includes • dismantling of the bus; • welding of the bus;• plastic restoration;• painting of the bus;• restoration of an electrical wiring; •...
Group: Services in maintenance service and repair city and land cruisers
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Trak- Bas, ChP (Truck-bus), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Трак- Бас, ТОВ (Truck-bus) : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (063) 836-38-63
  • Трак- Бас, ТОВ (Truck-bus)
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Восстановительный ремонт автобусов I-VAN
 
Наша компания производит ремонт автобусов I-VAN. Мы выполняем восстановительный, кузовной, агрегатный, аварийный ремонт автобусов. Гарантия на все наши работы. Перечень работ, исполняющихся в обязательном порядке:1.Сварка каркаса кузова, подготовка к покраске, покраска2.Твердый настил пола...
Группа: Ремонт автобусов
Переоборудование автобусов (инвалид)
 
Мы предлагаем переоборудование автобусов Богдан, ЧАЗ, БАЗ, ПАЗ, Эталон, РУТА, Дельфин, I-VAN -  для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями (инвалид) на базе автобусов городской модификации. Переоборудование для перевозки слепых с собакой поводырём или для колясочника.Дополнительная...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Кузовной ремонт автобуса Богдан
 
  Кузовной ремонт автобусов Богдан Наиболее популярный комплекс включает в себя   • разборка автобуса; • сварка автобуса;• востановление пластика;• покраска автобуса;• востановление электропроводки; • ремонт каркасов пассажирских сидений;•...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Кузовной ремонт автобуса Эталон
 
Наше производство выполняет ремонт автобусов ЭТАЛОН (турист) Наиболее популярный комплекс включает в себя • разборка автобуса; • сварка автобуса; • востановление пластика; • покраска автобуса; • востановление электропроводки; • порошковая покраска поручней; •...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Кузовной ремонт автобуса ПАЗ
 
Одним из основных направлений нашей деятельности является проведение восстановительных и ремонтных работ кузова автобуса. Процедура, как правило, отличается сложностью, обусловленной габаритами транспортного средства. Это требует наличия не только специального оборудования, но и соответствующих...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Кузовной ремонт автобуса I-VAN
 
Мы разработали оптимальные комплексы работ которые позволяют заменить наиболее уязвимые участки кузова. Наиболее популярный комплекс включает в себя • разборка автобуса; • сварка автобуса; • востановление пластика; • покраска автобуса; • востановление...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Восстановительный ремонт автобусов ПАЗ
 
Восстановительный ремонт автобусов ПАЗ  Мы выполняем восстановительный, кузовной, агрегатный, аварийный ремонт автобусов. Гарантия на все наши работы. Перечень работ, исполняющихся в обязательном порядке:1.Сварка каркаса кузова, подготовка к покраске, покраска2.Твердый настил пола салона...
Группа: Ремонт автобусов
Покраска автобуса
 
Цена:
35000 UAH
Мы разработали оптимальные комплексы работ которые позволяют заменить наиболее уязвимые участки кузова. Наиболее популярный комплекс включает в себя • разборка автобуса; • сварка автобуса; • востановление пластика; • покраска автобуса; • востановление электропроводки; • ремонт каркасов...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Покраска автобуса Эталон
 
Цена:
35000 UAH
Покраска автобусов Эталон. Производим весь комплекс малярных работ. От локальной до полной покраски автобуса.
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Замена автолина
 
Предлагаем замену автолина на любых автобусах. Богдан, Эталон, ПАЗ, РУТА, Дельфин, МАЗ, I-VAN и др.
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Переоборудование автобусов ПАЗ 4234 (инвалид)
 
Наша компания предлагает переоборудование автобусов  ПАЗ  - для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями на базе автобусов городской модификации. Варианты изменений:Вариант 1.• Дополнительная механическая дверь• Переоборудование для перевозки колясочника Вариант 2• Дополнительная...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Переоборудование автомобилей Great Wall
 
Цена:
40000 UAH
Переоборудование автомобилей Great Wall в автомобили специального назначения для спецслужб, охранных организаций, ремонтных бригад и т.д.Особенности переоборудования:- цельнометаллический фургон;- двери фургона под замок, с наружной фиксацией, в двери окно зарешеченное;- салон с внутренней обшивкой...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту кузовов автобусов всех типов
Переоборудование автобусов Богдан (инвалид)
 
Наша компания предлагает переоборудование автобусов Богдан - для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями на базе автобусов городской модификации. Варианты изменений:Вариант 1.• Дополнительная механическая дверь• Переоборудование для перевозки колясочника Вариант 2•...
Группа: Переоборудование микроавтобусов
Ремонт кузовов-фургонов
 
Кузов грузового автомобиля в работе испытывает нагрузки различного характера. Они могут со временем привести к непредвиденным поломкам ответственных элементов конструкции. Наше предприятие готово предложить вам услуги по капитальному или локальному ремонту промтоварных, изотермических,...
Группа: Ремонт кузовов тяжелых транспортных средств, грузовиков
Ремонт автобусов Эталон (турист)
 
Компания Truck-bus выполняет - капитальный, восстановительный ремонт автобусов Эталон в заводских условиях, согласно технических условий. Наиболее популярный комплекс включает в себя • разборка автобуса; • сварка автобуса;• востановление пластика;• покраска автобуса;•...
Группа: Обслуживание городских и междугородных автобусов

Описание

Каталог услуг Трак- Бас, ТОВ (Truck-bus), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги